Sie sind hier: Stufen Effretikon

Stufe Ansprechsperson E-Mail Telefon
Jeschaja Melanie Meister v/o Silenda mmeister(at)cevi.net 079 482 47 09
Samaria Aline Bachofner v/o Lubaya
Anne-Catherine Freese v/o Makena
abachofner(at)hotmail.com
anne-catherine.freese(at)hotmail.ch
076 395 68 16
078 929 03 08
Meschech Jana Spiess v/o Nashana jana.spiess(at)bluewin.ch 079 483 37 21
Siloah Simon Stumpf v/o Hobbes simon.stumpf(at)hispeed.ch
076 544 11 17
Genesis Kilian Meier v/o Q kilian.meier(at)windowslive.com 079 573 71 17
Palomox Andreas Freese v/o Capo andreas.freese(at)hotmail.ch 078 632 06 54
Fröschli Remo Bischof v/o Jimmy jimmy(at)cevi.net 079 278 88 34
Ehemalige Lukas Hasenfratz v/o Casio lukas.hasenfratz(at)gmail.com 079 773 72 39